Page content Page content Section navigation Topic navigation Accessibility keys Sitemap Search Contact us www.govt.nz portal
Go to Waikato Regional Council homepage
search icon mail icon contact us icon

  Council » Policies and Plans » Plans under development » PROPOSED WAIKATO REGIONAL PLAN CHANGE 1 » For landowners » Find a CFNA

Find a CFNA

On this page you will find the names of rural professionals who have been approved as Certified Nutrient Advisors. 

Applicants must have demonstrated that they are registered as a Certified Nutrient Management Advisor (CNMA) by the Nutrient Management Advisor Certification Programme and agree to be bound by the Terms of Agreement. We’ve set these standards so landowners can have confidence in the advice they are being provided with when developing their nitrogen reference points.

You can read their terms of agreement here.

 

Phillip Schofield 
Abron
PO Box 7033, Taradale, Napier 4141 
phillip.schofield@abron.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Aaron Pemberton
Ballance Farm Sustainability Services
PO Box 250, Te Kūiti 3941
07 873 8710
apemberton@ballance.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Briar Robertson
Ballance Agri-Nutrients
027 448 9713
briar.robertson@ballance.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Jeff Brown
Fonterra
165 Broadway Avenue, Palmerston North 4410
027 702 6427
jeff.brown@fonterra.com
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy, Drystock), Arable

Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Sam Cashell
Fonterra
Suite 1, 19 Home Straight, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
027 702 9226
sam.cashell@fonterra.com
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy)
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Sarah English
Fonterra
Suite 1, 19 Home Straight, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200 
027 525 6082
sarah.english@fonterra.com
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā

Andrew Kempson 
Fonterra
Suite 1, 19 Home Straight, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200 
027 807 3353
andrew.kempson@fonterra.com
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy)
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato 

Paula Twining
Fonterra
027 602 4272
paula.twining@fonterra.com
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato 

Warren Landles
Miraka Limited
021 848 138
warren.landles@miraka.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Waipā

Jeni Wadsworth
Nutrient Management Services Ltd, QCONZ
PO Box 584, Pukekohe 2340
021 956 767
jeni.wadsworth@agfirst.co.nz 
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy)
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Vance Gilbert Fulton
Perrin Ag Consultants
c/- AgKnowledge Limited, PO Box 9147, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240
0800 337 346 or 027 329 6328
vance.fulton@agknowledge.co.nz            
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Rachael Mitchell 
Perrin Ag Consultants
PO Box 12222, Rotorua South, Rotorua 3045 
021457511 
rachael@perrinag.net.nz
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy, Drystock)
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Adrian Brocksopp
Ravensdown Environmental
021 913 705
adrian.brocksopp@ravensdown.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Sarah Sexton
Ravensdown Environmental
021 796 881
Sarah.Sexton@ravensdown.co.nz
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Chris Tidey
Ravensdown Environmental
021 482 389
tideychris@gmail.com
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Grant Bickley
Rural Directions Advisory Services Limited
PO Box 8944, Havelock North 4157
027 200 1601
grant@ruraldirections.co.nz
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy, Drystock), Arable
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Laurie Pottinger (Mr)
Sustainable Farm Solutions
027 6340 409
laurie@sustainablefarmsolutions.co.nz
Specialties: Pastoral (Drystock, Dairy), Arable
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

Rachel Mudge
Tipu Whenua
Headlands, PO Box 370, Te Awamutu 3840
07 871 4547 or 021 761 363
rachel.mudge@headlands.co
Specialties: Pastoral (Dairy, Drystock)
Region: Upper Waikato, Central Waikato, Waipā, Lower Waikato

 

 

About this site     Contact us     Feedback and complaints New Zealand Government