Page content Page content Section navigation Topic navigation Accessibility keys Sitemap Search Contact us portal
Go to Waikato Regional Council homepage

  Council » About us » Our council » Local authority elections » Hamilton constituency by-election » Final results for the 2017 by-election

Final results for the 2017 by-election

= elected

Hamilton General Constituency (1 vacancies)


Adrienne Livingston Independent 2527  
Barry Quayle Independent 2755  
Nick Johnston Independent 1996  
Tony Armstrong Rates Control 2365  
Rodney Jones Independent 430   
Clyde Graf Independent 1808  
Guy Sowry Independent 1146   
Robert Curtis Independent
James Findlay Independent
Pat Piri Kaio Independent
About this site     Contact us     Feedback and complaints New Zealand Government