Skip to main content

Regional Plan Review Committee

Membership: Councillor Stuart Kneebone (Chair), Councillor Dal Minogue, Councillor Fred Lichtwark, Councillor Barry Quayle, Councillor Stuart Husband, Councillor Kathy White, Councillor Alan Livingston (Alternate), Councillor Tipa Mahuta (Alternate)

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Additional meeting documents Minutes
17 September 2019 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 2.1 MB]
21 May 2019, 1.00pm Agenda [PDF, 2.4 MB] Minutes [PDF, 609 KB]