Skip to main content

Strategy and Policy Committee

Membership: Councillor Bob Simcock (Chair), Councillor Tipa Mahuta (Deputy Chair), Councillor Jennie Hayman, Councillor Jane Hennebry, Councillor Kataraina Hodge, Councillor Stuart Husband, Councillor Stuart Kneebone, Councillor Fred Lichtwark, Councillor Alan Livingston, Councillor Dal Minogue, Councillor Russ Rimmington, Councillor Bob Simcock, Councillor Hugh Vercoe, Councillor Kathy White.

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Meeting documents
Tuesday 10 September 2019, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 2.5 MB]
Item 7 Attachment documents
Item 8 NPS Attachment documents
Tuesday 30 July 2019, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 12 MB] Minutes [PDF, 161 KB]
Tuesday 7 May 2019, 10.00am. Agenda [PDF, 1.8 MB] Minutes [PDF, 138 KB]
12 February 2019. 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 12 MB]
Additional Report for Item 4 [PDF, 408 KB]
Minutes [PDF, 173 KB]
4 December 2018, 9.30am Agenda [PDF, 17 MB] Open Minutes [PDF, 221 KB]
30 October 2018, 1.00pm Agenda [PDF, 6.4 MB] Open Minutes [PDF, 240 KB]
18 September 2018, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 22 MB] Minutes [PDF, 175 KB]
7 August 2018, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 6.2 MB]
Section 6 - Regional Transport Plan [PDF, 7.9 MB]
Minutes [PDF, 223 KB]
26 June 2018, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 7.3 MB] Minutes [PDF, 165 KB]
15 May 2018, 11.00am Agenda [PDF, 6.7 MB] Minutes [PDF, 188 KB]
27 March 2018, 10.30am Agenda [PDF, 22 MB] Minutes  [PDF, 184 KB]
13 February 2018, 10.30am Agenda [PDF, 9.7 MB] Minutes [PDF, 202 KB]