Skip to main content

Waikato Raupatu River Trust agendas and minutes

Membership: Councillor Alan Livingston (Co-Chair), Councillor Tipa Mahuta (Deputy co-chair), Councillor Jennie Hayman, Councillor Fred Lichtwark.

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Meeting documents Minutes

Monday 16 September 2019, 10.00am

Agenda [PDF, 7.3 MB]

Minutes [PDF, 192 KB]
Friday 5 April 2019, 10.00am.  Agenda [PDF, 4.7 MB]
Section 8 Attachment [PDF, 1.2 MB]
Section 11 Attachment [PDF, 511 KB] 
  Minutes [PDF, 664 KB]
Friday 7 December 2018, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 2.8 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 169 KB]
Thursday 5 April 2018, 10.00am Agenda [PDF, 4.4 MB]        Minutes [PDF, 135 KB]