Skip to main content

Tūwharetoa Māori Trust Board & Waikato Regional Council Co‐Governance Committee Agendas and minutes

Membership: Councillor Alan Livingston (Co-Chair), Councillor Kathy White (Deputy Co-chair), Councillor Kataraina Hodge, Councillor Tipa Mahuta.

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Meeting documents Minutes
5 September 2019 at 10am Agenda [PDF, 1.8 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 207 KB]
27 February 2019 at 10am Agenda [PDF, 649 KB]   Minutes [PDF, 176 KB]
22 May 2018 at 10am Agenda [PDF, 3.9 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 153 KB]