Skip to main content

Te Kōpu ā Kānapanapa Co-Governance Committee agendas and minutes

Membership: Councillor Kathy White, Councillor Kataraina Hodge, Councillor Stu Husband (Alternate)

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Meeting documents Minutes
5 September 2019 at 1.00 pm Agenda [PDF, 2.5 MB] Presentation [PDF, 754 KB] Minutes [PDF, 244 KB]