Skip to main content

Te Arawa River Iwi Trust and Waikato Regional Council Joint Management Committee

Membership: Councillor Alan Livinston(Co-Chair), Councillor Kathy White, (Deputy Co-chair), Councillor Kataraina Hodge, Councillor Tipa Mahuta.

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Meeting documents Minutes
23 August 2019, 10am Agenda [PDF, 1.5 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 139 KB]
14 March 2019, 10am Agenda [PDF, 4.5 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 140 KB]
16 October 2018, 10am Agenda [PDF, 3 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 220 KB]
14 March 2018, 10am Agenda [PDF, 909 KB]   Minutes [PDF, 192 KB]