Skip to main content

Upper Waikato Catchment Committee agendas and minutes

Membership: Councillor Kathy White, Councillor Stu Kneebone (ICM Joint Chair South), and Councillor Alan Livingston or Councillor Tipa Mahuta (ex officio).

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Additional meeting documents Minutes
9am, 30 August 2019 Agenda [PDF, 3.4 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 189 KB]
9am, 24 May 2019 Agenda [PDF, 5.1 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 509 KB]
9am, 22 March 2019 Agenda [PDF, 4.8 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 634 KB]
9am, 17 October 2018 Agenda [PDF, 7 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 231 KB]
9am 17 August 2018 Agenda [PDF, 14 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 195 KB]
9am 25 May 2018 Agenda [PDF, 3.6 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 257 KB]
9am 28 March 2018    Agenda [PDF, 5.5 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 182 KB]