Skip to main content

Lake Taupō Catchment Committee agendas and minutes

Membership:  Councillor Kathy White, Councillor Stu Kneebone (ICM Joint Chair South) and Councillor Alan Livingston or Councillor Tipa Mahuta (ex officio).

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form.

Date and time Agendas Additional meeting documents Minutes
2 August 2019 Agenda [PDF, 2.1 MB]
Addendum [PDF, 469 KB]
  Minutes [PDF, 747 KB]
10 May 2019 Agenda [PDF, 5.7 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 515 KB]
22 February 2019 Agenda [PDF, 5.4 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 237 KB]
16 November 2018 Agenda [PDF, 12 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 154 KB]
21 September 2018 Agenda [PDF, 5.4 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 145 KB]
4 May 2018  Agenda [PDF, 3.2 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 160 KB]
1 March 2018 Agenda [PDF, 23 MB]   Minutes [PDF, 157 KB]