Page content Page content Section navigation Topic navigation Accessibility keys Sitemap Search Contact us portal
Go to Waikato Regional Council homepage
search icon mail icon contact us icon

  Community » What's Happening » Council meetings » Agendas and minutes for council and standing committees » Audit and Risk Committee agendas and minutes

Audit and Risk Committee agendas and minutes

Subscribe for updates button

We can send you an email when this page has been changed or updated. Just click on the 'Subscribe for updates'button above, and register. Easy!

Membership: Councillor Jane Hennebry, Councillor Hugh Vercoe, Councillor Bob Simcock and Councillor Alan Livingston or Councillor Tipa Mahuta (Chair and Deputy Chair of Council).

NOTE: We only put up information on our website for meetings held over the previous 2 years.  
If you're looking for something from an earlier date, please ask us - just fill out and submit an online request for service form(external link).

About this site     Contact us     Feedback and complaints New Zealand Government